top of page

Aeternus Pond Series


Discover the enchanting series by author Edgar Ramirez, set in the pristine world of Aeternus Pond. Follow the incredible adventures of three friends – Gary the goldfish, Meadow the frog, and Sheldon the turtle – as they learn life lessons and form lasting connections with newfound companions.


Pick Up Your Copies Today!

Here's what readers are saying

L. Blind

This is a best seller book for children of all ages

"... In the polluted world we live in, this book makes us want to clean up the world. I hope everyone can find an Aeternus Pond. What a great lesson to teach our children. This book is for parents to read to little ones or for any age child that learned to read. I highly recommend every child to hear this book and learn the importance of pollution in our world. Excellent for animal lovers."

Leave a Comment


"A children's story that can only be enjoyed by children is not a good children's story in the slightest."

~ C.S. Lewis

bottom of page