top of page

The Books

Book 1 ~
Journey Home

"Journey Home" is an enchanting tale of friendship, bravery, and resilience. Follow a young goldfish faced with an impossible choice: either find a new home or succumb to the deadly pollution of his pond. Teaming up with his loyal friends, a brave turtle and a determined frog, they embark on a daring and perilous journey to the fabled Aeternus Pond. This heartwarming adventure takes you on a rollercoaster ride of emotions as they encounter challenges and forge new friendships. Join them as they prove that together, they can overcome any obstacle and discover the true meaning of home. "Journey Home" will captivate readers of all ages, leaving them with a profound appreciation for the power of friendship and the strength that comes from facing adversity.

Pick Up Your Copy Today!

Coming Soon!

Book 2  ~  
Friendship Moon

"Friendship Moon" is a captivating tale that delves into the complexities of trust, friendship, and the power of overcoming preconceptions. In the picturesque Aeternus Pond, the arrival of water snakes sparks a wave of uncertainty among its denizens. As the Friendship Moon celebration approaches, follow the journey of a young goldfish torn between trusting the grown-ups and following his instincts. With games, races, and an obstacle course, the event promises to showcase the unique talents of the spring babies and their mentors. But amidst the festivities, unintended influences create rifts that lead to profound consequences. This poignant story explores the pain of learned lessons and the enduring impact on friendships at Aeternus Pond. "Friendship Moon" is a thought-provoking reminder that forging bonds and understanding one another requires courage and empathy, making it a must-read for all ages.

Pick Up Your Copy Today!

Coming Soon!

"Never Alone" is an exhilarating tale of courage, camaraderie, and resilience set in the vibrant world of Aeternus Pond. When a flood brings a menacing threat that preys on the young and vulnerable, the denizens of the pond must unite to protect their home. Join a brave young turtle, driven by the desire to safeguard his friends; a determined frog, seeking justice after an attack on a dear companion; and a seemingly defenseless goldfish, challenged to rise above his limitations and protect the pond's youngsters. As they face the present dangers, they will discover their hidden strengths and the valuable lessons from their past that have prepared them for this momentous challenge. "Never Alone" is a gripping adventure that celebrates the power of unity, the indomitable spirit of its characters, and the unwavering bonds of friendship that can triumph over even the most daunting of obstacles.

Book 3  ~  
Never Alone
Pick Up Your Copy Today!

Coming Soon!

"Lessons" takes readers on a captivating journey to Aeternus Pond, where the denizens face a long-standing problem with a promising solution. However, embracing this remedy means accepting help from unfamiliar outsiders, introducing a whole new set of challenges. Join Gary, Meadow, and Sheldon, beloved pond creatures, on their latest adventure as they grapple with fears old and new. Will they find the courage to confront their apprehensions and rise to the occasion, or will fear impede their progress? As the story unfolds, witness the unfolding of invaluable life lessons, teaching us the true meaning of bravery, friendship, and the transformative power of embracing the unknown. "Lessons" is a heartwarming and thought-provoking tale that captures the essence of personal growth and the beauty of embracing change.

Book 4  ~  
Pick Up Your Copy Today!
bottom of page